UPDATE SCHMUPDATE

Friends,

I lost my beloved job last month when some bad people came and stole our helpful cancer tool out from under us.  To add insult to injury, my husband has been out of work since October.  Even though we are in a dire situation, all is not lost – I still have hope that everything will be OK.  We might lose our house, but we still have each other, right?  Um.

I would love to write more and have lots to say, but now that I am suddenly a full time Mommy, my time on the Internet is scarce.  I miss all my friends here and the ease of making new friends via this website.  It is easier to peek into facebook, so please feel free to friend me there (you can find me under Colleen Frary or maybe even colleenfalling) until I can get this place back on its feet.

Love and bubbles!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

7 Comments on “UPDATE SCHMUPDATE”

  1. Becky Says:

    2010, you disappoint me with your utter suckiness. I’m so sorry. It’ll get better, right? Right??

    Greetings from Lower Sucklandia.

  2. Dan Scott Says:

    ARGH! DAN ANGRY THAT WORLD MAKE BAD THINGS HAPPEN TO FRIEND. DAN WANT FRIEND AND CUTE BOY AND CUTE HUBBIE TO BE HAPPY. WORLD: MAKE GOOD THINGS HAPPEN! NOW!

  3. Kim Says:

    I’m so sorry about your jobs!! Something will come up SOON, in the meantime enjoy full-time-Finn!! xoxoxoxox

  4. Yo-yo Mama Says:

    Man, the employment sucktitude is at a major high level, isn’t it? And you’re so right: sometimes it’s easier just to check in with FB. Chin up, darling.

  5. pantrypuff Says:

    Jesus! I’m going to send you a link on facebook that you might relate to. It’s about something happening in Austin

  6. webmiss Says:

    That sucks! I’m so sorry. I hope you all are doing well and trying to keep your spirits up. This could be the best thing for your family as I’m sure you & little man are loving the extra time together!

  7. Annette Says:

    Where are you cloudy? I miss you!


Leave a Reply

