DISTRACTION FROM THE SUCK

I can attribute my recent lack of posts to the fact that I prefer to write about the more humorous, good stuff that happens, but there has simply been a terrible lack of things of that nature occurring anywhere near me.  In fact, it just keeps getting worse & worse.

I will post a few pics of Sasha’s eyeball themed Halloween birthday party & the world’s cutest killer bee for now in hard hopes that it stops raining crap very soon.

eyeballeyeball2

wigkiller bee

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

15 Comments on “DISTRACTION FROM THE SUCK”

  1. Cat Says:

    Ooooh, I love the wig shot! I have one of those of my son from about the same age. Now I’ll have to go find it and make him look at it (again). The good thing about being a mom is no matter how bad it is, there’s always something wonderful in your life.

  2. Eleanor Says:

    Wow! That was an amazing birthday cake. And Finn is adorable.

  3. Becky Says:

    Eyeball-themed party!?! That is genius in its simplicity. And yes, it’s the cutest bee ever. (To paraphrase: “That is not a bee! That is a baby in a bee suit!”)

    And to the offline stuff: get out of here, shit rain. We’ve had enough of you.

  4. Yo-yo Mama Says:

    How did you come up with an eyeball’ed theme party? It’s awesome!

    Sorry The Suck seems to take up too much of your day. I’ll hope that it lessens quickly.

  5. For-Tart Says:

    Cute kid. Speaking of eye-balls, have you ever read the comic strip Eyebeam? Great stuff.

  6. Desirée Says:

    Nice cake! And Finn is simply just adorable and definitely a very, super cute bee. Did the bee get in the eye-ball?


  7. I bought my kid a cake just like that and she loved it even though the eyeball design frightened her baby sister, lol.

  8. Kim Says:

    I’m sorry things aren’t going smoothly!! I hope it stops raining soon. Cute cute costume. Take care —

  9. LJ Says:

    I’m just so glad you popped back in. I’ve missed you.

  10. kathy Says:

    Did you make that cake? Awesome.

  11. For-Tart Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, C&G! Stay warm up there!

  12. Acorn Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!!!


  13. I just wanted to drop by and thank you for all of your kind words of support during our crisis. Taking the time to check on us really helped keep us sane and I can’t tell you how much we appreciate it.

    Happy Holidays to you and yours.

    ATM

  14. For-Tart Says:

    Greetings and Merry Christmas to you and your family. See you in the New Year!!!!

  15. Onyxpurr Says:

    That’s awesome! Hi, stranger! 🙂


Leave a Reply

