CLOUDY

In honor of posting every single damn day this month, I went to Wordle to have a word cloud made of the words I used the most over the last 30 days. I am not surprised to see I overuse the word amazing, but I am shocked to see Awesome missing entirely. Please click to see the cloud in all its glory:

I am thrilled November is over, why do I feel like barfing?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “CLOUDY”

  1. hambox Says:

    Yay! Yay! YAY! If you really feel like barfing, launch right into another daily posting project. Jeez loueez. Happy holidays! One day I will not be tethering to my typing machine.

    Good job, sister. Hope you get a treat from the NaBloPowers that be.

  2. Eleanor Says:

    That’s really cool.

  3. Aimee Says:

    cool! who would have thought ‘head’ would be so big?


Leave a Reply

