GODDAMMITTNOTAGAAAIN!!!!

I am sick again.  I swear to god, there has to be something wrong with me.  I have been taking handfuls of vitamins and immunity boosters on a daily basis.  I eat right, I get enough sleep, I exercise and I wash my hands like I have OCD, yet still I find myself with another sore throat, swollen glands and enough mucus to fill a bathtub.  I am going to the doctor tomorrow so hopefully he can at least give me some answers as to why my immune system is in the toilet because I am so damn over feeling like absolute crap.

 

funnytoilets71

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “GODDAMMITTNOTAGAAAIN!!!!”

  1. Eleanor Says:

    That is a horrible picture. I hope you’re feeling better soon.

  2. hambox Says:

    Oh dear. I can’t believe it! Well, hopefully the MD will have some help for you. Feel better, my dear!

  3. sbellem Says:

    Oh honey that blows…the world is an eternal fog when you are sinus affected. What brand multi-vitamins are you using? I only use Puritan Pride GreenSource. I swear that fields off the grossies. Finn is probably getting in daycare and passing it to you. If he isn’t getting it then he is a strong little boy!

  4. Desirée Says:

    I don’t know if it’s a documented side-effect of having a baby, but it has happened to me too since becoming a mother. Hope you feel better soon!

    Loving that toilet, btw!

  5. LannyLee Says:

    It’s no fun being sick all the time, try some honey & lemon, that always makes me feel better, failing that a nice big whiskey and a hot bath!


Leave a Reply

