WISH

I wish I was floating in outer space.  I wish I was floating.  I wish I could see you.  I wish I could start over.  I wish it was different.  I wish you were here.  I wish you could tell me.  I wish I could change the outcome.  I wish you could come back.  I wish I could hug you.  I wish he could meet you.  I wish it did not hurt everyday.  I wish the tears were a passing phase.  I wish I could have saved you.  I wish I could go back in time.  I wish I was floating in outer space. I wish I wish.

space

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “WISH”

  1. DD Says:

    It’s hard some days to wish to be somewhere other than here, isn’t it?

  2. Eleanor Says:

    If wishes were horses, beggars would ride. Nice picture of a spiral galaxy, though, you’ve got to admit.

  3. hambox Says:

    Oh, big hugs to you. I can empathize with a lot of those wishes, and so eloquently put. I’m lucky to know you, Cloudy!

  4. sillycakes Says:

    *hugs you*

  5. Marzipan Says:

    Beautiful.


Leave a Reply

