CHOCOLATE SUSHI

My new goal is to find a restaurant with a track that goes by your dining table floating these babies by to grab and scarf:

chocolate-sushi

chocolate-sushi2

chocolate-sushi3

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “CHOCOLATE SUSHI”

  1. Kevin Says:

    I almost threw up reading that … but then I looked at the pretty pictures. Yummy! If my sushi place had that, I wouldn’t have to resort to chicken teriyaki instead.

  2. Sharnee Says:

    oh. my. god.
    yes please!
    (i’m so desperate right now I’d probably eat soaps that looked like chocolate)

  3. Eleanor Says:

    Let me know when you find one. Please.

  4. hambox Says:

    I’m allergic to seafood, so I’m all over this.

  5. Kristen Says:

    Hm. Maybe I WILL try sushi, after all!


Leave a Reply

