20 Random Questions

 

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

My hair is greasy but I am still not going to bother to shower.

 

2. What were you doing at midnight last night?

I got up to pee for the first of 3 times in one night.

 

3. What words do you overuse?

Fuck, Amazing, Awesome.

 

4. What is your current desktop picture?

At work I have a picture of storm clouds approaching a city; at home I have the cutest naked pic of my baby boy.

 

5. How old were you the first time you got drunk?

I was only 5 years old.  I repeatedly stuck my mouth under a beer tap at a wedding.  I ended up dancing on the tables and barfing everywhere.

 

6. Which Disney character do you like best?

Donald Duck.  I went to a birthday party for him at the movie theater in my home town when I was super young.  I remember the free cake and getting a cool Donald pin.

 

7. Can you roll your tongue?

Yes.  How do I prove it?

 

8. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would you choose?

Fresh baked Chocolate Chip cookies.

 

9. What’s your favorite song at the moment?

Yeeeeeaahhhhh, Sex is on Fiiiire.

 

10. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it?

I break the noodles in half before I cook them and then twirl the rest.

 

11. Favorite Alcoholic drink?

Pomegranate Martini’s.

 

12. Any tattoos or piercings?

One ear is pierced 6 times & I have 6 tattoos. 

 

13. Do you do any kind of drugs?

Not any more.  I was a speed freak for a bit in the late 80’s!

 

14. What would you change about yourself?

I would be more motivated.

 

15. Something you envy about the opposite sex?

There is not a day that goes by that I don’t wish that it was easier to pee outside.

 

16. Would you ever take someone back if they cheated on you?

I really, really hope I don’t have to deal with this one.  But depending on the circumstances I probably would.

 

17. Worst thing you have ever done to someone?

A million years ago I stole money out of the till from a boss that treated me like family.  I still hate myself for that. 

 

18. What would you say about your last ex?

I hope he has changed.

 

19. Biggest turn off?

Visible boogers.

 

20. Have you ever made a sex tape?

No, but I have naked pics somewhere.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “20 Random Questions”

  1. madwag Says:

    I love this post… can I do one too? I hate visible boogers too!!!!

  2. Kim Says:

    oh fuck!! I have been trying to wean-myself off of using the word “awesome” too much… I cannot help it; it comes out all the time.


Leave a Reply

