I VOTE FOR MARSHMALLOW

Look what I got my friend as a thank you for helping me out:

I never did find out what flavor Obama is, but the other one is chocolate graham cracker with a marshmallow topping.  Luckily Obama is not literally running against marshmallow (although close) so my vote for him is secure.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “I VOTE FOR MARSHMALLOW”

  1. Sarah Says:

    GodDAMN that Obama cupcake looks DELICIOUS.

  2. Becky Says:

    Oh that is some good looking confectionery deliciousness! Cross your frosty fingers for Tuesday! Like the new template btw xoxo

  3. Sharnee Says:

    oh that’s awesome!
    I want to eat them soooo badly.

  4. eliashuckleberry Says:

    Thank you! They were delicious and really not necessary, for we were happy to do the favor. I think it was chocolate with that toffee cookie on the bottom. J and I split each. mmmm. I heart trophy.

  5. Whystinger Says:

    thanks for updating the old diary. that way I know when you update here!


  6. OH MY GOD WHEEEEERE DID YOU GET THAT?!


Leave a Reply

