HAIRDRYER GUN

For when you literally want to blow your hair out.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “HAIRDRYER GUN”

  1. Greg Says:

    Given my follicle challenged state, I wonder if I can get that in a snub .45 pistol.

  2. for-tart Says:

    Is that a .45 in your ponytail, or are you just glad to see me?

  3. Violet xoxox Says:

    Oooh, I’m buying one for Sarah Palin!


  4. Does it come in lavender? Aw, how can I be picky? I’ll take three.

  5. Sharnee Says:

    omg! That’s awesome! I once saw a tv remote that looked exactly like that in Japan and I always regretted not buying it. How cool to shoot the TV (or hair in this case) to change the channel.

  6. sbellme Says:

    I need one! Immmediatly! I just want to hold it…

  7. Eleanor Says:

    That is just so wrong.

  8. DD Says:

    I wonder what would happen if you had that laying in the front seat of your car when pulled over for speeding?

  9. For-Tart Says:

    Is he a pecan tree or hackberry?

  10. webmiss Says:

    That is awesome. What a great gag gift for someone. Might need to buy that for my mom to use on my Step-father!


Leave a Reply

