ALZENHEIMER

Shoot, I forgot to update today.

I hope this snappy photo of this guy waterskiing will tide you over until tomorrow when I tell you about how my husband does not sleep with me anymore.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “ALZENHEIMER”

  1. Kim Says:

    I LOVE all your recent posts; I haven’t had time to respond properly, to them. You are so funny, and then so touching… I just love how you write, it always makes my day.

    What is this last one?!! What is UP with your hubby?!

  2. Urbancadence Says:

    HAHAHAHAHA!!!! He’s hot!! 😛

    And I hope Sasha isn’t sleeping with you for a humorous reason, not a serious one… :-/

  3. madwag Says:

    lolzzzzzzz … that poor chap! and yes… please do tell us WHY Sasha is not sleeping w/ you 8o/

  4. webmiss Says:

    Oh man, that poor guy. I can’t imagine that felt very good. Thank you soooo much for your supportive comment on my latest entry. I don’t know what is up with these men, but you’re right, it does seem like it’s ALL of them that don’t want to take responsibility. Funny but it appears that I married someone who is exactly like my father, as he was rather absent from my life. At least I know my daughter will always have me. I’m not going anywhere, well at least not that I know of.

    So what’s this about Sasha? Has he been falling asleep with Finn?

  5. poopiebitch Says:

    That photo is teh awesome.


Leave a Reply

